OK, I get it: No more secrets. Next ‘Spill game will be … *coughs and dies*

Zoo AnimalsYou can all* stop emailing me asking what my next Spill game will be.

* both of you.

First, letter Z on the A-Z deserves your full attention. I have 2 games in mind* depending on how you do.

* I don’t. It’s locked and loaded

 I tried a bluff on the A-Z to pin the new game on @Nilpferd, In reality it is @gordonimmel* I have been conspiring with. (Also a few others** on here)

* Steenbeck

** You got me, there are no others

This one will last a year* because I get bored checking in every 26 weeks. Also, I have co-ordinated** with @AliMunday to weed out any conflicts with submitted earworms.

* Possibly a lie

** Definately a lie

12 thoughts on “OK, I get it: No more secrets. Next ‘Spill game will be … *coughs and dies*

  1. This will be the correct blog for any person who wants to find out about this subject. You recognize so a lot its nearly challenging to argue with you (not that I really would want?-HaHa). You undoubtedly put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Wonderful stuff, just outstanding!
    jordans free shipping

  2. We all know by now, that when you make a habit of connecting
    with potential customers little and often, on topics that they care about, you
    increase the likelihood of them doing business with you.
    To add an exciting note to this aspect, popular public figures
    and top level politicians are now harnessing the potential
    of this tool for their specific purposes. It’s not always easy, but if the material is for
    something truly important, it’s the wisest step to take.

Leave a Reply

