New Year housekeeping

Just a brief note to say that trolling will not be tolerated on The ‘Spill in any form whatsoever, and that I will be paying closer attention to all comments and any nastiness will be deleted immediately. I have said this before, but I withdrew years ago from any GU music commenting as the place filled up with idiots, and I don’t intend the same to happen to The ‘Spill. The occasional troll has been dealt with in the past, and will be again as necessary.

I must apologise for missing any trolling in the last while and not dealing with it. I used to read every comment that went in on the site, but are different demands on my time that there used to be.

The unwritten rule of The ‘Spill is that if you can’t say anything nice, don’t say anything at all. This may sound a bit trite, but as a generalisation it has worked fine these last 6 years.

Now, I must get back to my new year’s hangover.