Stories From the City, Stories From the Sea – Sloppy Sevens Vol. 1

45_rpm_record

I recorded this on Friday and was meant to post it last night, but I got trapped by the snow and spent a freezing night on a non-moving train.

After a day of drive clearing, snowman making and afternoon napping I’ve finally found a moment to post this all-new podcast made up entirely of records from my singles collection. It’s the same old unlistenable dirges, just in shorter form!

Features a guest appearance from Mrs Panther and her car SatNav – it took me ages to remember what that word was in English, that’s the problem when new words come into use when I’m out of the country…hmm….I’m already rambling and you haven’t even pressed play yet…Enjoy!

5 thoughts on “Stories From the City, Stories From the Sea – Sloppy Sevens Vol. 1

  1. Ha! Kumikameli. They’re still going. One of those bands I’ve never listened to. Nice story. Like Duran Duran Duran. Really liked the Punk rock blast. Sorry missed the name. Also liked the story of the missing orders and the differently sized singles. Trying to get the eldest ready for an entrance exam to a music school and maybe the final track’s death metal, unclean vocals sounds aren’t the best for him. I’m sure t’s okay to listen to while he has a snack of rye bread, I think.

    Cheers. Thanks for the tour through the singles collection.

  2. Thanks for listening Fuel! I thought you might know Kumikameli seeing as they are local. The punky one was probably Melt Banana or Kenzi and the Trip.
    Good luck for Fuel the Elder Younger!

  3. Undeniably imagine that that you stated. Your favourite reason appeared to be on the net the easiest thing to consider of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed even as people consider concerns that they plainly don’t understand about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , folks could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks
    buy fake beats http://www.religionandnature.com/beats/buy-fake-beats.html

Leave a Reply

