3 thoughts on “A Word In Your “Shell Like”

  1. Interesting list. It’s always good to see where people – whose taste you THINK you know – will let playlists wander off to. AB & Creed obv already in my collection. I think the BC is too. Tinny has been bending my ear about Ms McKenna. I always meant to investigate the Tired Pony album, but can’t recall if I ever got round to it. Turner is new to me.

    Cheers.

    • Hi DsD, thanks for your post. Think it was tinny who dropped the Lori McKenna and I picked it up out of the box and quite like it.

      There’s a second Tired Pony album (released last year to no critical comment whatsoever) Happily drop them both if you have time and or want them to add to your collection.

      Frank Turner was a new discovery to me during RRSA Shakespeare, which seems an eternity ago now.

      Have you taken the WM tunes yet?

Leave a Reply

