3 thoughts on “Shifting “Sounds”

  1. Thanks LIAB. I like Band of Skulls (new to me) – also Hootie (which I’d forgotten) and, surprisingly, the Human League whom I never liked, but it’s rather a good song. Hindsight is a wonderful thing.

  2. How could I have forgotten this one: Little Big Town

    Vapor

    I wanna live
    I wanna love
    Like one more day is
    Never too much never enough
    I wanna drink in
    Everything that i can
    Life is a vapor
    Fire and paper
    Gonna make the most of it before its gone

Leave a Reply

