Sakura’s J-Pop Corner – MOMOIRO CLOVER Z New Metal Collaboration With KISS ! ! !

Kiss vs Momoiro Clover Z

Kiss vs Momoiro Clover Z

Hi J-poppers ! ! ! !

Just a very quick post to let you know that Momoiro Clover Z who are probably the most popular small idol group in Japan at the moment have released an interesting collaboration with American metal outfit Kiss.

I really like it and so I wanted to share it with you.

You can see it here ! ! !

The video is an interesting anime and live person mix and uses lots of anime and manga fantasy hero motifs.

I hope you like it ! ! !

MOMOIRO CLOVER Z and  KISS – YUMENO UKIYONI SAITEMINA 

For US audiences there is a rather embarrassing introduction video o Momoiro CLover Z called “Who is Momoiro CLover Z?”

Which when you consider they are like a million times more famous in Japan than Kiss is a little condescending I think . . .

Anyway you can watch it here.

Who Is Momoiro Clover Z ?

Thanks for reading and I hope you liked it ! ! !

2 thoughts on “Sakura’s J-Pop Corner – MOMOIRO CLOVER Z New Metal Collaboration With KISS ! ! !

  1. Err… yes…O.K….that’s nice, I’m sure.
    Never could stand Kiss, I just don’t get their appeal at all. Must be an American thing, I think.
    I could never carry off the studded codpiece look ( Lord knows I tried) myself anyway.

Leave a Reply

