Happy New Earworms

Thanks to everyone for all the music over Christmas and New Year, hope you’re all well and still enjoying the playlists.

As I have spent all day in A&E with my mother-out-law (she’s fine, I’m gaga) and I forgot the Worms yesterday, I have decided to postpone Earworms till next week (Monday 8 January). So still time to send some if you feel inclined.

Apologies and see you soon! 🎶🎶🎶🎶

Time To Dig That Money Out Of Your Shoes, Socks And Pants

Yes, it’s that time of year when I pass round the hat for some pennies to pay for the next year’s fun and frolics on The Spill. Our WordPress subscription expires at the end of this month and I will assume we want to retain our Premium package. For some reason, we now have to pay VAT on top, making the cost now £102 for the next year. It will be paid anyway – so don’t panic about timing – but all contributions will be gratefully received.

Instructions below……

Continue reading