8 thoughts on “Challenge accepted!

  1. In answer to “Now then, anyone want to attempt an A to Z of Boys?
    A bit trickier, I suspect…..” I give you a mix of the bleedin’ obvious interspersed with some weird foreign bits.

    Looking forward to your alternative selections!

  2. Hmmm. K.
    Best I can do off the top of my head isn’t a perfect fit, because it’s a two-word, full-name title.
    Kyle Hope – Whiskey Myers

    • Good brief, I can’t even manage the alphabet the whole way through. Must be due to a lack of mince pies (TBW snagged the only packet this year)

      Klaus by das Lumpenpack

  3. Definitely harder

    Alex – The Choice
    Bertie – Kate Bush
    Charles – The Skids
    Dave – Boomtown Rats
    Enzo – GBH
    Fernando – ABBA
    Gordon – The Cravats
    Hamlet – The Birthday Party
    I
    Jack – Sham 69
    Ken – Sic Boy Federation
    Luka – Suzanne Vega
    Martin – Soft Cell
    Norman – 4 Skins
    O
    P
    Q
    Raymonde – Raymonde
    Stevie – Kasabian
    Terry – Twinkle
    U
    Valentine – Sisters of Mercy (stretching it a bit, I don’t think it’s about Valentine himself, I don’t even know what it’s about)
    W
    X
    Y
    Z

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.