End of the Week Quiz

I thought I would try and resurrect an old favourite, although I suggest we all take a turn rather than me doing it every week, because I will run out of ideas. Or upset somebody.

If anyone thinks this is a good idea and wants to do the next one, but doesn’t know how to post on WordPress, I am happy to help, and you can email me for destructions on adempster73@gmail.com.

Right, here we go. Nothing sophisticated, just a bit of a laugh and if there is a question you feel is too personal, or strikes the wrong note, don’t answer it. Short answers are absolutely fine.

  1. What is the best piece of advice you’ve ever been given?
  2. What is in your cutlery drawer? (a) Is it organised into knives, forks, spoons; (b) disorganised but you know where the corkscrew is; (c) full of plastic baby spoons with bunnies on, (d) set up to display Aunt Elspeth’s best fish knives? Or (e) ‘What’s a cutlery drawer?’
  3. Where would you like to live, if money and mobility were no obstacle?
  4. Pets. Yes or no. Why and/or what.
  5. What stupid little thing really winds you up? (You can refer to the cutlery drawer or the pet, if you wish).
  6. Would you like to swing on a star? Carry moonbeams home in a jar?

That’s all folks! Have fun with it and volunteer for another one. Or not.